

COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD

The following committees of the Board of Directors have been constituted from time to time to comply with the requirements of Companies Act, SEBI Regulations and Listing Agreements with the Stock Exchange.

1. Audit Committee:

Name of Member	Type of Director	Chairperson/Member
Devesh Hansraj Poddar	Non-executive	Member
	Independent Director	
Rajendra Kumar	Non-executive	Member
Khetan	Independent Director	
Mahesh Kumar	Non-executive	Chairperson
Tibrewal	Independent Director	
Kedar Nath	Executive Director	Member
Fatehpuria		

2. Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

Name of Member	Type of Director	Chairperson/Member
Mahesh Kumar	Non-executive	Chairperson
Tibrewal	Independent Director	
Rajendra Kumar Khetar	Non-executive	Member
	Independent Director	
Devesh Hansraj Poddar	Non-executive	Member
	Independent Director	

3. Stake Holder Relationship Committee:

Name of Member	Type of Director	Chairperson/Member
Mahesh Kumar Tibrewal	Non-executive Independent Director	Chairperson
Rajendra Kumar Khetan	-	Member
Manish Fatehpuria	Executive Director	Member

Martin Burn House, 1st Floor, 1, R. N. Mukherjee Road, Kolkata - 700 001 Contact Tel: +91 33 4082 8282 CIN L51109WB1946PLC013641 Web info@martinburnltd.com www.martinburnltd.com