Kedar Nath Fatehpuria

Kedar Nath Fatehpuria is the Chairman and Managing Director of Martin Burn Limited and serves on its Board of Directors. He is responsible for the overall strategy and management of the company.

Mr. Fatehpuria has led the company for over 33 years and overseen the development of key commercial, residential and office space in Kolkata. Before taking over Martin Burn in 1985, he spent over 27 years with the Sahu Jain Group, most recently as Director of Operations and led the company through a period of outstanding domestic growth.

He earned a Bachelor of Science degree in Physics from Calcutta University.

photo 1.jpg

Manish Fatehpuria

Manish Fatehpuria is a Director of Martin Burn. He is responsible for the overall strategy and management of the company. Manish also oversees the accounting, business support, financial planning & analysis, treasury functions of the company.

He has been involved in various stages of the property development process from acquisitions of land parcels through to the execution and final delivery. In addition, he has played a key role in heading the Finance functions including central services, balance-sheet related activities and bank and other debt financing.

He earned a Bachelor’s Degree in Finance from St. Xavier’s College, Kolkata.


Varun Fatehpuria

Varun Fatehpuria leads on-the-ground efforts for Martin Burn overseeing new business development, project management, government relations and operations of its residential projects. He is also responsible for driving the overall sales and marketing initiatives of the organisation with the aim of delivering the best user experience to the buyers.

Prior to joining Martin Burn, Varun worked with The Blackstone Group in their Real Estate Private Equity team in Hong Kong working on various opportunistic acquisitions, financing deals in Asia-Pacific. He’s also had brief stints with Bloomberg LP and Jones Lang LaSalle in their Hong Kong office.

He earned a Bachelor’s Degree in Finance and Information Systems from The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology.

Board of Directors 

Kedar Nath
Chairman & MD  

Rajendra Kumar Khetan
Ind. Non-Executive Director 


Mahesh Tibrewal
Ind. Non-Executive Director 



Ram Kiran Tiwari
Ind. Non-Executive Director